CSM Header
Office of Special Programs and Continuing Education
EMFI Header

Summer Field Program - August 8 - 13, 2005

2005 EMFI Participants

David Abraham Program Examiner Office of Management and Budget
Kim Cadena Assistant Press Secretary Office of Rep. Bob Beauprez (Colorado, 7th District)
Colin Campbell Superintendent Padre Island National Seashore, National Park Service
Bonnie Cannon Field Representative Office of Rep. Barbara Cubin (Wyoming)
Brian Caruso Senior Scientist Environmental Protection Agency - Region 8
Dennis Ellis Senior Policy Advisor Office of Gov. Bill Owens of Colorado
Aaron Flynn Legislative Attorney Congressional Research Service
Teresa Fryberger Assistant Director - Environment Policy Office of Science and Technology
Colin Hayes Legislative Aide Senate Committee on Energy & Natural Resources
Colin Hubbell Staff Assistant House Committee on Science
Robert Just Staff Geologist Bureau of Indian Affairs
James Kinney Senior Policy Analyst Bureau of Reclamation
Jon Kolak Associate Program Coordinator - Energy Resources U.S. Geological Survey
Mitch Leverette Deputy Group Manager - Solid Minerals Bureau of Land Management
Jon Ludwigson Senior Analyst - Natural Resources & Environment Government Accountability Office
Taylor Oldroyd Assistant to the Undersecretary - Congressional Liaison U.S. Department of Agriculture
Leo Sommaripa Program Examiner Office of Management and Budget
Kevin Teichman Assoc. Director, Science Policy, Office of R&D Environmental Protection Agency
Chris Tomassi Legislative Assistant Office of Sen. Mike Enzi (Wyoming)