CSM Header
Office of Special Programs and Continuing Education
EMFI Header

Summer Field Program - August 9-14, 2004


Godwin Agbara Assistant Director Government Accountability Office
Anthony Andrews Specialist, Energy & Environmental Policy Analysis Congressional Research Service
Richard Bouts Professional Staff Senate Committee on Energy & Natural Resources
Tom Buchta Asst. Director, Long-Range Planning U.S. Forest Service
Douglas Burger Field Manager US Bureau of Land Management
Jared Ciferno General Engineer, National Energy Technology Center US Department of Energy
Charles Cooke Professional Staff Member House Committee on Science
Jarad Daniels General Engineer, Office of Fossil Energy US Department of Energy
Kristin Dennen Physical Science Technician US Geological Survey
Holly Fitter Legislative Analyst, Energy & Environment Office of Management & Budget
Lucas Frances Clerk, Energy & Mineral Resource Subcommittee House Committee on Resources
Patricia Franks Budget Analyst US Geological Survey
Faline Haven Natural Resource Specialist Bureau of Indian Affairs
Kevin Hurst Senior Policy Analyst White House Office of Science & Technology Policy
James Kazel Program Examiner Office of Management & Budget
Mandi McKinley Legislative Assistant Office of Senator Wayne Allard (Colorado)
Jim Morant Acting Assoc. Director, Office of Resource Management & Administration US Environmental Protection Agency
Paul Parfomak Specialist in Science & Technology Congressional Research Service
Erik Ronald Geologist Bureau of Indian Affairs
Mark Wilson Staff Assistant Senate Committee on Energy & Natural Resources
Annie Yang Financial Management Specialist Bureau of Reclamation
Mychal Yellowman Civil Engineer Office of Surface Mining Reclamation & Enforcement